Catholic Diocese of Harrisburg

The Diocese of Harrisburg, established on March 3, 1868, comprises 15 counties in central Pennsylvania. The counties within our Diocese include Adams, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Juniata, Lancaster, Lebanon, Mifflin, Montour, Northumberland, Perry, Snyder, Union and York.

The Diocese is comprised of 230K Catholics worshipping in 89 parishes and 36 Catholic Schools